CLIENTS

Our Friends and Clients

These are some of the people we’ve done work for in the past…

Joey DeFrancesco www.joeydefrancesco.com

Dr. Lonnie Smith www.drlonniesmith.com

John Medeski www.johnmedeski.com

Steve Winwood www.stevewinwood.com

Melvin Seals www.melvinsealsandjgb.com

Robert Randolph and the Family Band www.robertrandolph.net

Umphrey’s McGee www.umphreys.com

Bernie Worrell www.bernieworrell.com

Pearl Jam www.pearljam.com

Prince www.plectrumelectrum.3rdeyegirl.com

Robby Krieger www.robbykrieger.com

The Eagles www.eaglesband.com 

Juneau Jazz and Classics www.jazzandclassics.org

Jonny Lang www.jonnylang.com

The Big Wu – Al Oikari www.thebigwu.com

Steve Molitz www.particlepeople.com 

Steve Gunner (Creedence Clearwater Revisited) www.creedence-revisited.com

Marcus Urani, GROUNDATION www.groundation.com

Matt Hubbard www.matthubbardtrio.com

John Gros www.papagrowsfunk.com

Rich Robinson www.richrobinson.net

Al Di Meola www.aldimeola.com

AVAST! Recording Studio, Seattle WA www.avastrecording.com

WookieFoot www.wookiefoot.com

GB Leighton Band www.gbleighton.com

…and numerous other local and national musicians, too many to mention here. Please feel free to contact us and you’ll get your name added to the list!